Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsey McGee

Kelsey McGee

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey McGee
"The person I spoke to on the phone was very polite and was very helpful. I've actually switched to state farm since so happy to have done the switch I save alot with the drive safe insurance!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Baldridge

Gabrielle Baldridge

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Baldridge
"Easy to work with and gave me a good quote the same day as contacting her. She broke down my renters insurance and explained what all it covered. Very friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Norma Ramos

Norma Ramos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Ramos
"Thank you Sarah for all of your help on setting up our auto insurance."
Profile photo of tom nolan

tom nolan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tom nolan
"Incredible Professional Service in finding new Home and Auto Insurance at substantial savings. Very detailed approach toward understanding the coverages that favorably impact your future."
Profile photo of Maggie Mae Baietto

Maggie Mae Baietto

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Mae Baietto
"I called the office of Melanie Schilling State Farm and was helped immediately by Sara who was able to help me get my new auto insurance . She was quick and friendly and walked me through everything I needed to do ! Thanks so much girls !"
Profile photo of Christy Wilderman

Christy Wilderman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Wilderman
"Casey was very friendly and knowledgeable. She saved us money!"
Profile photo of Whinter Whiteside

Whinter Whiteside

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whinter Whiteside
"Casey took the time to really explain everything step by step for me and my husband when switching over to State Farm. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Caleb Gehrken

Caleb Gehrken

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gehrken
"Very nice and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Jo Curtis

Jo Curtis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Curtis
"Very professional. Simply provided information about my current coverage, mentioned potential changes. Did not push."
Profile photo of April McCloud

April McCloud

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April McCloud
"Thank you for taking care of me and my son insurance needs being so nice and caring."
Profile photo of Daniel Logan

Daniel Logan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Logan
"They were very accommodating and helpful. They made it really easy and simple for me to understand."
Profile photo of Patricia Sammons

Patricia Sammons

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Sammons
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Micah Cooling

Micah Cooling

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Cooling
"Casey was great to work with on my new quote. She had everything done in a matter of minutes with the intentions of saving me as much money as possible"
Profile photo of Rebecca Nichols

Rebecca Nichols

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Nichols
"Easy to walk in and get great service!"
Profile photo of Brandi Tate

Brandi Tate

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Tate
"Amelia was on top of what I needed done for moving locations. Handled everything easily and kindly and always let me know what my best option was! Very lovely to work with"
Profile photo of Loretta McKinley

Loretta McKinley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta McKinley
"Each and every time I call text my agent has been on top of things!! I could not ask for better….!"
Profile photo of Diane Blachuciak

Diane Blachuciak

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Blachuciak
"Very friendly and helped us out tremendously."
Profile photo of Candi Culp

Candi Culp

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Culp
"Thank you Sarah for helping my son with car insurance!"
Profile photo of Corey mize

Corey mize

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey mize
"Great to work with, and super nice!"
Profile photo of Miranda Burton

Miranda Burton

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Burton
"Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable. We got everything set up quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Danielle S Barbee

Danielle S Barbee

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle S Barbee
"Casey Danbury took her time and explained everything I needed to know about the process of switching insurance companies. She was patient and kind. It made me feel comfortable and confident enough to switch over to State Farm. Great customer service, Casey. Kudos to you!"
Profile photo of Jon Schaeffer

Jon Schaeffer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Schaeffer
"Explained everything I needed for my home and auto very thoroughly. Made sure I could get into my accounts and get My safe driving set up. Casey was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Gloria Houston

Gloria Houston

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Houston
"Lisa was great help "help me alot" Thank you"
Profile photo of Wel Mar

Wel Mar

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wel Mar
"Melanie is absolutely amazing. She explained everything in detail and was extremely kind."
Profile photo of Tiffany McDonald

Tiffany McDonald

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany McDonald
"Thank you for insuring me!Casey was very pleasant and very informational.Very welcoming !"