Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Schelling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melanie Schelling

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (1699 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Drenaa Bee

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very awesome setting things up ! I was give time to explore other options, and ended up choosing State Farm ! The quotes are at a reasonable rate and have various options, I talked with Melanie Schelling and she was straightforward and very welcoming!"

MemeLord Hord

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy!"

john lowe

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, fun loving people who treat u like family."

Eron TR

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Casey is fantastic. She deserves a raise! Thank you for your kindness and care. Best wishes."

Darius Box

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly, easy to contact and communicate with"

C Mac

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable rates and great customer service!"

Logan Basham

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Melanie Schellings office! Casey D. has always been super helpful with making changes to my account and getting me the best rates. She’s wonderful!"

Krissty Jackson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff have always been kind and bent over backwards to help me over the years!! Great team of people..."

Rodney Walker

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah was the best!! She knew what she was talking about. She was timely. She took her time. She explained every single thing on all of our policies and we got more than one policy and I just want to express how nice and kind and will inform she was great job Sarah."

Miles Crystal

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I haven't had to file a claim yet, but just wanted to say, the ladies in the office have always been nice and answer questions, even how little the questions are."

Gavyn Mash burn

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have always been helpful even when filling a claim for my accident and can normally give me a answer to the questions I have"

Teresa Ziegler

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents and great to deal with, whether it's updating or getting new coverage. Molly was extremely helpful in getting our new truck coverage setup. She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions."

Tori Patrick

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"What a great insurance company!"

Mila Cupp

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Definitely 5 stars!! Very professional, personable, caring, over the top employees!! Thanks Molly!!!😁"

mp3 XP

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Are right there to always help and answer any question to the best of there ability."

cynthia linder

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpfull"

AnnMaree James

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah is so friendly and a great agent to work with. She is excellent at answering all of your questions and really makes it feel personable, rather than just speaking to a representative. Great job!!"

Hannah Pirtle

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone call was super helpful and easy to understand! I felt like I had been a customer for a long time! Sarah was super sweet and she made my day better. She was super helpful on letting me understand why renters insurance is important and helped me set up everything super easy. So thankful for such a positive experience!"

Gabriel Thompson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been going to this place with my dad since I was 4. Melanie and everyone who works there has treated my dad and I like family my whole life. These people care so much and it shows"

Andre Johnson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very kind during the call. I was making a lot of phone calls, preparing for my move at the time of the call but she got through it smoothly and explaining everything clearly. Great Job!"

Jamie Miller

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love these ladies! The answer all your questions and are so helpful"

Dayshawn Washington

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was wonderful!! Everything was explained so simply, I did not have any trouble understanding the policy. Made me feel comfortable in a way. Lol"

Kyle Parks

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"so kind and welcoming makes you feel at home."

Jeanette Miller

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was great at talking me through all my possible options with no pressure to make such a big decision right away. Highly recommend :)"

Malik Liming

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it quick, smooth and right to the point!"