Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Schelling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melanie Schelling

4.9 out of 5 (1618 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Clutter

Paula Clutter

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was wonderful to talk to about my quote and now I'm excited to be back with state farm"
Profile photo of Toni Brown

Toni Brown

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made an appointment and walked through my insurance coverage and needs from home to Auto to Life insurance for my family. Casey at Melanie's office did a great job outlining options and coverage, where there are gaps or where we have good coverage. HIGHLY recommend Melanie and Casey and the whole staff at this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Earl Williams (Ricky)

Earl Williams (Ricky)

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing she was. Took her time when I asked for a quote the day before. She took a night to prepare good information, so I would have all I need to make my decisions. Continue to good work Melanie"
Profile photo of Shania Davis

Shania Davis

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful Even Sent Me References"
Profile photo of Danny Russell

Danny Russell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"
Profile photo of Malia Sutherland

Malia Sutherland

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very helpful… informative… and knowledgeable…."
Profile photo of Connor Lingard

Connor Lingard

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was very helpful. I am new to process of starting and selecting insurance, but Casey made it easy to understand. I felt like the information she gave me helped me make a better decision for my coverage."
Profile photo of Nichole Broadhacker

Nichole Broadhacker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey, was such a joy to work with. I had personal issues that created a lapse in my coverage but it was so easy to call and get signed right back up"
Profile photo of Catrina Hoyt

Catrina Hoyt

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of carol lyda

carol lyda

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"mel-said-veterans-got-a-discount.i-told-her-i-was-a-vet-and-she-ignored-me."
Profile photo of Jay Mayberry

Jay Mayberry

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good to work with."
Profile photo of Shelby Mech

Shelby Mech

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was so wonderful! She really saved me so much and took the time to go through and explain things to me that I didn’t fully understand. So happy I switched to her!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Cody

Kelsey Cody

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful, prompt, informational, and helped get me with the best coverage for our needs at a reasonable price!"
Profile photo of Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brooke Keller

Brooke Keller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in yesterday to make changes to my account and add a vehicle! Casey got me in and out super quick, made my changes clear and went over all my coverage options. She even went over my entire household discounts and got me a discount I didn't realize I was missing out on! Highly recommend this team and Agent to anyone looking for honest and reliable insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Neville

Jackie Neville

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice service, Sarah is a kind person to speak with and love that she is willing to help with things I do not understand."
Profile photo of Riley Peterson

Riley Peterson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been fantastic through the process of transferring our policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Peterson

Kelly Peterson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey has been super helpful and patient while helping me understand different policies!"
Profile photo of Morteza Marvi

Morteza Marvi

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Highly recommend them. They are quick to respond and knowledgeable about different situations."
Profile photo of Brianna Davidson

Brianna Davidson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah wilcoxin and she was very sweet and polite. I will definitely recommend this place for the best price."
Profile photo of Bailey McGlasson

Bailey McGlasson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice and friendly staff willing to help no matter what!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Saulsbery

Chelsea Saulsbery

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful and wonderful to work with. I would recommend her to anyone! She made switching insurance so easy."
Profile photo of Steven McKean

Steven McKean

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always finding ways to be helpful"
Profile photo of Jasimine Ash

Jasimine Ash

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Creating a plan to be insured was great with Sarah! Not only did she care about providing me with an affordable policy, she also made sure that I was fully covered in all aspects. Thank you Sarah for a great experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicole Billadeau

Nicole Billadeau

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was an amazing help from Melanie’s office. I’m grateful for her help on ironing out stuff for the new house."